top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS 

**We are now booking for the 2024/2025 seasons.**
Contact Tim Castle at 614-746-8052

Worthington Moose Lodge
Friday, April 5, 2024
1970 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH 43229
Music starts at 7:00 pm
Circleville Eagles
Friday, May 17, 2024
135 E. Main St. 
Circleville, OH 43113
Music starts at 7 pm
Worthington Moose Lodge
Friday, May 31, 2024
1970 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH 43229
Music starts at 7:00 pm
Burnzie's Old Trail
Saturday, June 15, 2024
72 S Grener Avenue
Columbus, OH 43228
Music starts at 8 pm
Worthington Moose Lodge
Friday, June 28, 2024
1970 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH 43229
Music starts at 7:00 pm
Prairie Township Fish Fry
Saturday, June 29, 2024
123 Inah Avenue
Columbus, OH 43228
Music starts at 6:00 pm
West Jefferson Streetfest
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Downtown
West Jefferson, Ohio
Music starts at 6:30 pm
Worthington Moose Lodge
Friday, July 19, 2024
1970 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH 43229
Music starts at 7:00 pm
Prairie Township Sports Complex
Galloway Park

Saturday, July 20, 2024
1503 Galloway Road
Columbus, OH 43119
Music starts at 6:00 pm
Marysville Moose Lodge
Saturday, August 17, 2024
1561 Milford Avenue
Marysville, Ohio 43040
Music starts at 7:00 pm
Circleville Eagles
Friday, September 20, 2024
135 E. Main St. 
Circleville, OH 43113
Music starts at 7 pm
Brown County Fair
Saturday, September 28, 2024
325 W. State St.
Georgetown, OH 45121
Music starts at 8 pm
bottom of page